Unfortunately, the fizzy version of our Dracula Teeth contain gelatin so are not suitable for Vegans. If that hasn’t disappointed you, get ready to enjoy some of the tastiest fizzy jellies found anywhere! Great for Halloween; we advise ordering in advance if you’d like a batch for that time of the year.
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Wheat Starch, Water, Modified Maize Starch, Modified Potato Starch, Acids (Malic Acid, Lactic Acid, Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (Sodium Malates, Sodium Hydrogen Carbonate), Flavouring, Vegetable Concentrate (Black Carrot).